Team.

Geschäftsleitung

VERITAS - Michael Simon

Michael Simon

0208 - 62 139 0

VERITAS - Elke Vonderhagen

Elke Vonderhagen

0208 - 62 139 0


Assistenz

VERITAS - Elke Borowczyk

Elke Borowczyk

0208 - 62 139 16
borowczyk@veritas-stbg.de

VERITAS - Justina Hebgen

Justina Hebgen

0208 - 62 139 21
hebgen@veritas-stbg.de

VERITAS - Dörte Hülsermann

Dörte Hülsermann

0208 - 62 139 10
huelsermann@veritas-stbg.de


Steuerberater, Prokuristen

VERITAS - Mirco Ricken

Mirco Ricken

0208 - 62 139 18
ricken@veritas-stbg.de

Thomas Schlossmacher

0208 - 62 139 22
schlossmacher@veritas-stbg.de

VERITAS - Thomas Schlossmacher

Steuerfachwirte, Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalter sowie Freiberufler

VERITAS - Nicole Becker

Nicole Becker

0208 - 62 139 36
becker@veritas-stbg.de

VERITAS - Silvia Felwor

Silvia Felwor

0208 - 62 139 13
felwor@veritas-stbg.de

VERITAS - Nicole Habig

Nicole Habig

0208 - 62 139 32
habig@veritas-stbg.de

VERITAS - Claudia Illigen

Claudia Illigen

0208 - 62 139 33
illigen@veritas-stbg.de

VERITAS - Beate Kisker

Beate Kisker

0208 - 62 139 23
kisker@veritas-stbg.de

VERITAS - Tanja Lutz

Tanja Lutz

0208 - 62 139 28
lutz@veritas-stbg.de

VERITAS - Silke Manthei

Silke Manthei

0208 - 62 139 15
manthei@veritas-stbg.de

VERITAS - Susanne Steinkamp

Susanne Nickel

0208 - 62 139 17
nickel@veritas-stbg.de

VERITAS - Nikola Pieper

Nikola Pieper

0208 - 62 139 25
pieper@veritas-stbg.de

VERITAS - Christoph Püttmann

Christoph Püttmann

0208 - 62 139 12
puettmann@veritas-stbg.de

VERITAS - Nicole Reil

Nicole Reil

0208 - 62 139 19
reil@veritas-stbg.de

VERITAS - Ute Sabrautzky

Ute Sabrautzky

0208 - 62 139 14
sabrautzky@veritas-stbg.de

VERITAS - Silke Uhlenbrock

Silke Uhlenbrock

0208 - 62 139 37
uhlenbrock@veritas-stbg.de

VERITAS - Niko Vogel

Niko Vogel

0208 - 62 139 29
vogel@veritas-stbg.de

VERITAS - Anette Zuck

Anette Zuck

0208 - 62 139 0
 


Hausmeister

VERITAS - Jürgen Simon

Jürgen Simon

0208 - 62 139 0
info@veritas-stbg.de